Optimizing Cell Line Construction: How to Find More Needles in a Haystack

Broadcast Date: August 9, 2022Time: 8:00 am PT, 11:00 am ET, 17:00 CET

REGISTER NOW

To meet the demands of ever shorter cell line construction timelines, especially in manufacturing complex protein therapeutics such as bispecific antibodies, highly optimized cell and process…

Source: www.genengnews.comRead more