Innovative Technology for Scalable, Plasmid-Free Production

Broadcast Date: July 13, 2022Time: 11:00 am PT, 2:00 pm ET, 20:00 CET

Adeno-associated viral vectors (AAV vectors) are essential tools for delivering gene therapy to patients and are usually manufactured using plasmid-based approaches. However, there are challenges with working…

Source: www.genengnews.comRead more